Your contact persons


Pieter Hermsen Managing Director/GeschäftsführerPieter Hermsen

Managing Director

Phone: +49 241 515 609 37
Fax: +49 241 515 606 39

E-Mail:
hermsen@wp.pl




Eva Daniels Diplom Betriebswirtin / EinzelprokuraEva Daniels

Diplom Betriebswirtin / Einzelprokura

Phone: +49 241 515 606 40
Fax: +49 241 515 606 39

E-Mail:
eva.daniels@hsl-verpackungen.de




Hans Veurink Sales / EuropeBASc Hans Veurink

Sales Europe

Mobile: +49 173 672 576 7
Fax: +49 241 515 606 39

E-Mail:
hans.veurink@hsl-verpackungen.de




Pieter-Bram Hermsen Sales / EuropePieter Bram Hermsen

Sales Europe

Mobile: +49 152 563 903 26
Fax: +49 241 515 606 39

E-Mail:
pieter-bram.hermsen@hsl-verpackungen.de




Harald Regter Purchase / SalesHarald Regter

Purchase / Sales

Mobile: +49 173 676 997 1
Fax: +49 241 169 114 47

E-Mail:
harald.regter@hsl-verpackungen.de




Ulla Rusin-Moeck/Assistant for office communicationUlla Rusin-Moeck

Financial Accounting

Phone: +49 241 168 981 03
Fax: +49 241 168 981 04

E-Mail:
ulla.rusin@hsl-verpackungen.de




Michaela Kopyciok Purchase SupportMichaela Kopyciok

Purchase Support

Phone: +49 241 169 114 46
Fax: +49 241 168 981 04

E-Mail:
michaela.kopyciok@hsl-verpackungen.de




Agnes Gorczak Purchase SupportAgnes Gorczak

Purchase Support

Phone: +49 241 169 114 46
Fax: +49 241 168 981 04

E-Mail:
agnes.gorczak@hsl-verpackungen.de




Lydia Wladyka Transport/LogisticLydia Wladyka

Transport / Logistic

Phone: +49 241 515 606 38
Fax: +49 241 169 114 47

E-Mail:
lydia.wladyka@hsl-verpackungen.de